eMobility solutions

Made in Germany

wallbe eMobility solutions enable charging points to be installed quickly, cheaply and in the minimum of space. Operating this kind of infrastructure means you can already participate in a market with high growth potential. Find out more about our comprehensive solutions portfolio here.

Commercial  I   Public  I   Private  I   eBikes  I   eMobility Management

wallbe Master 3
360º eMobility-Expertise

eMobility Consulting

360º Expertise

Our customers appreciate our competence and expertise in the creation of all types and sizes of charging infrastructure – we are a one-stop, full-service provider who offers advice, planning, execution, installation and maintenance. Using only high-quality materials and components, and in collaboration with our trusted partners and suppliers, we have been working for many years on the continuous development of our solutions. Our aim is the long-term improvement of their performance, convenience and durability.

Company

Driving eMobility

The future of mobility is electric, and wallbe already plays a major role in the advances being made in this field. Our smart charging solutions, carefully planned networks and efficient control bring together all the necessary aspects of modern charging. Find out more about our company, objectives and concepts.

wallbe - Driving eMobility.
 
Coca Cola
Deusche Bahn
British American Tobacco
Hannover Airport
UPS

Benefit from our years of experience and cross-industry eMobility projects.

eMobility-Lösungen

Made in Germany

wallbe-eMobility-Lösungen bieten die Möglichkeit, Ladepunkte schnell, platzsparend und kostengünstig zu installieren. Als Betreiber einer solchen Infrastruktur beteiligen Sie sich schon jetzt an einem Markt mit hohem Wachstumspotenzial. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unser umfangreiches Lösungsportfolio.

Gewerblich  I   Öffentlich  I   Privat  I   eBikes  I   eMobility-Management

eMobility-Beratung

360º Expertise

Unsere Kunden schätzen die Kompetenz und Expertise im Aufbau von Ladeinfrastrukturen jeder Größenordnung. Denn wir liefern Beratung, Planung, Ausführung, Installation und Wartung als Komplettanbieter aus einer Hand. Dabei kommen nur hochwertige Materialien und Komponenten zum Einsatz. In Zusammenarbeit mit langjährigen Partnern und Lieferanten entwickeln wir unsere Lösungen kontinuierlich weiter, um die Leistung, den Komfort und die Langlebigkeit zu verbessern.

Unternehmen

Driving eMobility

Die Zukunft der Mobilität ist elektrisch. Am Fortschritt in diesem Umfeld ist wallbe maßgeblich beteiligt. Mit intelligenten Ladelösungen, durchdachter Vernetzung und effizienter Steuerung verbinden wir alle Aspekte für modernes Laden. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen, unsere Ziele und Konzepte.

wallbe - Driving eMobility.
 

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseren branchenübergreifenden eMobility-Projekten.